Navigation Pioneers and The Severn Shad

Llanthony Secunda Priory, Gloucester

Thursday 9th September @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Find out about this event

Diglis Island Open Day

Diglis Island, Worcester

Thursday 19th August @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Find out about this event

Unlocking the Severn – Travelling Exhibition Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Museum and Art Gallery, Shrewsbury

Saturday 3rd July @ 10:00 am - Tuesday 31st August @ 4:00 pm

Find out about this event

The Story of Diglis Fish Pass – With BSL

Online Event,

Thursday 27th May @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Find out about this event

Unlocking the Severn – Travelling Exhibition Ironbridge

The Footprint Gallery at Fusion, Jackfield

Wednesday 26th May @ 10:00 am - Sunday 27th June @ 4:00 pm

Find out about this event

Why do we need healthy rivers? – With BSL

Online Event,

Thursday 1st April @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Find out about this event

Hidden Journeys within our rivers – With BSL

Online Event,

Thursday 18th March @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Find out about this event

Apprenticeship Opportunities and Insights – Virtual Talk

Online Event,

Tuesday 9th February @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Find out about this event

Discover the Fish of the Severn – With BSL

Online Event,

Friday 5th February @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Find out about this event

Unlocking the Severn for people and wildlife – Virtual Talk

Online Event,

Thursday 21st January @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Find out about this event

Salmon Monitoring on the River Teme- Training Session

Ludlow weir,

Friday 30th October 2020 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday 29th October 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Friday 30th October 2020 at 10:00 am

Find out about this event

Salmon Monitoring on the River Teme- Training Session

Ludlow weir,

Thursday 29th October 2020 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday 29th October 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Friday 30th October 2020 at 10:00 am

Find out about this event

Salmon Monitoring on the River Teme- Training Session

Ludlow weir,

Monday 26th October 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday 29th October 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Friday 30th October 2020 at 10:00 am

Find out about this event

River Kids’ Learning Hub

Online Event,

Monday 26th October 2020 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Find out about this event

World Fish Migration Day Journey up the Severn

Online Event,

Saturday 24th October 2020 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Find out about this event

Virtual Talk- Monitoring Salmon on the River Teme

Zoom,

Monday 19th October 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Find out about this event